Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Timothy E. McNutt, Sr, DDS -  - Pediatric Dentist

McNutt Pediatric Dentistry

Timothy E. McNutt, Sr, DDS

Pediatric Dentist located in Nashville, TN

30 total reviews

Dr. Timothy E. McNutt, Sr always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy McNutt, Sr below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josephine G.
Submitted 06/14/21
Awesome all around! Punctual appointment. Knowledgeable staff. Very kid friendly. My 6 year has always looked forward to her visits!
Hazel H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great as always
Emmett F.
Submitted 06/03/21
Always great.
Laszlo Y.
Submitted 06/01/21
Always a great experience! Thank You!!
Anisa K.
Submitted 04/30/21
Great experience!
Harrison V.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great!
Sutton T.
Submitted 04/28/21
Fantastic first experience! Thrilled with our visit and loved the entire staff!
Grace M.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. McNutt consistently goes above and beyond to make my visits stress free and pleasant. The hygienist and office staff are kind and professional.
Margaret E.
Submitted 04/14/21
Such a quick lovely visit. My daughter asked to go back to the dentist the day after her cleaning :)
Jeffrey D.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr McNutt, is a kind, caring, and thorough dentist.
Julia-Rose N.
Submitted 03/23/21
Since my first visit age 6, Dr. McNutt and his team have always been completely amazing.
Vignesh R.
Submitted 03/19/21
Great service
Eva C.
Submitted 03/18/21
I was impressed by the the amount of time Dr. McNutt took with us in our braces planning appt. Very thorough.
Landon N.
Submitted 03/12/21
Getting our 5 year old dental care. We appreciate the thorough explanation of the future procedure and feel at ease with our next step.
Lincoln W.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr McNutt is always so awesome. He’s easy to understand and so reasonable with his interventions. My kiddos have no anxiety seeing him!!
Andrew P.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. McNutt has been a "Godsend" to our family. Without him, we would have had nowhere to take our son, who has autism and is non-verbal. Dr. McNutt has been seeing our son for years now, and our son trusts him and his assistants whole heartedly. Thank you to all in Dr. McNutt's office, and God Bless them for helping with others in need also. Blaine and Carole Pickett
Farrah H.
Submitted 03/03/21
Love all the staff! Highly recommend!!
Ford W.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. McNutt and his team are amazing!
Bennett L.
Submitted 02/03/21
Great experience!
Caroline A.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr McNutt is wonderful. He is patient, detailed and never does unneeded procedures. My daughter is comfortable and happy at the dentist because of him and his staff.