Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

McNutt Pediatric Dentistry

Pediatric Dentists located in Nashville, TN

4.93/5 Star Rating
174 total reviews

McNutt Pediatric Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McNutt Pediatric Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. McNutt and his staff were so wonderful! They were cheery and kind when checking in and Ms. Morgan was so sweet with my son! Dr. McNutt explained everything in detail and made my son feel very comfortable and made the visit so much fun! A wonderful experience from start to finish!
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Excellent above and beyond what was required.
Bennett B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
We love Dr McNutt!!
Genevieve E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Always attentive care in keeping my daughter’s teeth healthy, and looking ahead to the future with her 3 wisdom teeth coming in.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Always love seeing Dr McNutt!
Jefferson N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. McNutt went above and beyond to help us in an emergency situation on a day that the office was closed. We appreciate him very much and are grateful for his help during that time.
Bryant W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Both dentists are superb in ability and in understanding how to make patients feel comfortable.
Sophie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great!
Cameron A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
The best children’s Dentist! Absolutely loved how sweet the ladies were working on Cam and making him feel comfortable. Dr. McNutt was very informative on what options we have for Cam and his chipped tooth.
Kathryn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
All good as usual - very professional, helpful, spent time with me on a couple of questions - always a great experience.
Anna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
They are all so nice there! So helpful and care bout you! Always so happy to see you! Thank you to everyone
Porter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
2 year old approved!
Carolyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Great service!
Kolter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Always professional and courteous
Everett D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Amazing experience! Every single person in the practice was super friendly, welcoming and amazing with my two year old. He is already asking to go back!
China H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Very caring staff - professional, knowledgeable, and reliable. Excited to see Dr. Dave as part of the team.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Long time customer of Dr big nut with our disabled child. Their. practice makes that part of our life easy for us. Glad to see Dr little nut join the practice and help our family out.
Nicholas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Doctor McNutt has always been the kind of dentist who has had such a heart for all of his beautiful patients and his loving staff
Nicholas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
My experience at Doctor McNutts was quite amazing
Adrienne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. McNutt & his staff are fantastic! I have been seeing them for years for all of my dentistry & would highly recommend them.