Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Timothy E. McNutt, Sr, DDS -  - Pediatric Dentist

McNutt Pediatric Dentistry

Timothy E. McNutt, Sr, DDS

Pediatric Dentist located in Nashville, TN

81 total reviews

Dr. Timothy E. McNutt, Sr always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy McNutt, Sr below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elora H.
Submitted 11/18/21
We really loved our first visit. The office was lovely and the people were just perfect with our little one.
Laine G.
Submitted 11/15/21
We love Dr. McNutt. He is so great with children, his staff is always so patient and kind with the kids. He's very good at communicating short and long term considerations for their teeth.
Landon N.
Submitted 11/11/21
Family friendly environment
Emilia S.
Submitted 11/06/21
Great experience all around! Dr. McNutt and staff were so patient and supportive in caring for my young daughter’s chipped tooth. Thank you!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 11/04/21
Outstanding service
Davidson B.
Submitted 11/04/21
Amazing!
Jayden W.
Submitted 11/01/21
Staff and Dr McNutt are AMAZING.
Benson C.
Submitted 10/25/21
Wonderful
Caroline M.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr McNutt is always kind and professional. We have a lot of confidence in his expertise and judgement. We’ve been seeing him for 15 years.
Tammy L.
Submitted 10/22/21
Always friendly, accommodating, and provides excellent dental service.
Kolter H.
Submitted 10/20/21
Always a great experience
Payton B.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr McNutt is the best in the business. Always a pleasure!
Samuel W.
Submitted 10/14/21
It is always a wonderful experience at Dr. McNutt’s office. He and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and welcoming. I highly recommend McNutt Dentistry!
Carleigh P.
Submitted 10/14/21
My daughter absolutely loves going to see Dr. McNutt!!!
Olivia S.
Submitted 10/11/21
Great service, easy-to-understand explanation of the process.
Mary H.
Submitted 10/11/21
I took all 3 of my kids and experienced quick, excellent service!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 10/07/21
My daughter has been seeing Dr.McNutt for many years, he and his staff are outstanding. I highly recommend.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very professional great staff.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 10/02/21
Always a great experience with Dr. McNutt and staff. Highly recommend!
Wunmi O.
Submitted 09/30/21
Such a welcoming environment! Beginning from the check in to the end of visit, staff are amazing and kind in their dealing with patients and parents.