Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Timothy E. McNutt, Sr, DDS -  - Pediatric Dentist

McNutt Pediatric Dentistry

Timothy E. McNutt, Sr, DDS

Pediatric Dentist located in Nashville, TN

10 total reviews

Dr. Timothy E. McNutt, Sr always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy McNutt, Sr below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacobi C.
Submitted 01/27/21
Amazing!
Jonathan L.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr NcNutt and his staff always go above and beyond to give excellent care and to meet my specific needs. I appreciate that they really care about their patients!
Mary T.
Submitted 12/17/20
We always love seeing Dr. McNutt and his staff!! They are wonderful!
Weston L.
Submitted 12/11/20
We had a GREAT experience with Dr. McNutt and his team throughout the whole process of having braces! Great people who worked hard to keep everyone safe while also providing excellent care.
Brady S.
Submitted 12/08/20
The hygienist was so wonderful with Brady! He’s 2 and was a little nervous but she made him feel so comfortable that he was cheering for himself by the end of her cleaning! Dr. McNutt and his team sure do have an amazing way with children that my kids actually look forward to going to the dentist!
Payton E.
Submitted 12/07/20
Always quick, friendly, and informative appointments. Love the staff and quality of care.
Aarav L.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr.McNutt was very patient and thorough in answering all my questions about my son’s development.
Nathaniel A.
Submitted 11/25/20
I am happy to go there.
Riyana H.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr.McNutt Sr. Is amazing! He is gentle and patient with children always makes sure my children are comfortable and not anxious in chair. Both of my children adore him and enjoy coming to the dentist because of Dr. McNutt and his staff.
Kadin C.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. McNutt and his staff explained every step of our orthodontic journey from start to finish. They are always very nice and gentle, and made my daughters experience a great one!