Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Timothy E. McNutt, Sr, DDS -  - Pediatric Dentist

McNutt Pediatric Dentistry

Timothy E. McNutt, Sr, DDS

Pediatric Dentist located in Nashville, TN

57 total reviews

Dr. Timothy E. McNutt, Sr always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy McNutt, Sr below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeremy A.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. McNutt and all his staff are always the very best in the way they care for there patients. They all want what is best for there patent. They go the extra mile.
Mary Ramsey K.
Submitted 09/15/21
Love Dr M! He was my Denist
William L.
Submitted 09/14/21
Our experience could not have been better!
Samuel H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. McNutt does a great job explaining what issues his patients have.
Anna H.
Submitted 09/02/21
They are all so kind and caring there! I am so thankful for them!
Elsie B.
Submitted 08/25/21
He was wonderful with our daughter. Would highly recommend
Joseph S.
Submitted 08/20/21
My son has been seeing Dr. McNutt for years. He is very thorough a works so well with him. His office is very clean and the staff is wonderful. I can’t say enough good things about him.
Hastings K.
Submitted 08/18/21
Always the best!
Joe W.
Submitted 08/12/21
I always have a good experience at Dr. McNutt’s office.
Samuel Y.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr McNutt and his staff do a wonderful job helping kids with unique needs feel safe during their visit. I highly recommend!
Isobella M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr McNutt is the best. Everyone in his office was pleasant and helpful. He’s thorough and personable. We are so thankful for Dr McNutt !
Bennett L.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. McNutt is the best dentist for children in Nashville!
Erinn S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great staff that take good care of you and get you in and out quickly!
Cooper E.
Submitted 08/03/21
Always available and extremely helpful, especially in an emergency situation.
Anna H.
Submitted 08/02/21
All of them are so nice And caring there! I love going to there and very understanding and They are so helpful! I’m truly thankful for all of them all!
Abigail S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Always a great experience! Amazing staff.
Benjamin S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great work as always guys!
Garrett H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great
Matthew W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr McNutt and his staff are always top notch! They are also great with children who have special needs.
Rebeccalynn P.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Mcnutt and staff are always cordial and pleasant. He takes his time to discuss procedures and follow-up. Never rushing so that he can get to next patient. Our daughter has been a patient for many years and she's always excited to see him and yes we are very pleased with the services he provides.