Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Timothy E. McNutt, Sr, DDS -  - Pediatric Dentist

McNutt Pediatric Dentistry

Timothy E. McNutt, Sr, DDS

Pediatric Dentist located in Nashville, TN

69 total reviews

Dr. Timothy E. McNutt, Sr always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy McNutt, Sr below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuel W.
Submitted 10/14/21
It is always a wonderful experience at Dr. McNutt’s office. He and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and welcoming. I highly recommend McNutt Dentistry!
Carleigh P.
Submitted 10/14/21
My daughter absolutely loves going to see Dr. McNutt!!!
Olivia S.
Submitted 10/11/21
Great service, easy-to-understand explanation of the process.
Mary H.
Submitted 10/11/21
I took all 3 of my kids and experienced quick, excellent service!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 10/07/21
My daughter has been seeing Dr.McNutt for many years, he and his staff are outstanding. I highly recommend.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very professional great staff.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 10/02/21
Always a great experience with Dr. McNutt and staff. Highly recommend!
Wunmi O.
Submitted 09/30/21
Such a welcoming environment! Beginning from the check in to the end of visit, staff are amazing and kind in their dealing with patients and parents.
John C.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. McNutt, his nurses, and his office staff are wonderful and always make my son feel comfortable. I would recommend Dr. McNutt to anyone looking for a dentist for their child or family .
Robert M.
Submitted 09/20/21
We love Dr. McNutt and his awesome staff!! They are so friendly, kind, and patient with my son. My son actually looks forward to getting his teeth checked and cleaned there. Dr. McNutt is thorough and knowledgeable. He always takes time to answer my questions and has given us great advice over the years regarding my son’s teeth. They are the best!
Cooper E.
Submitted 09/20/21
Always a great and easy visit with Dr. McNutt.
Luke S.
Submitted 09/19/21
Efficient
Jeremy A.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. McNutt and all his staff are always the very best in the way they care for there patients. They all want what is best for there patent. They go the extra mile.
Mary Ramsey K.
Submitted 09/15/21
Love Dr M! He was my Denist
William L.
Submitted 09/14/21
Our experience could not have been better!
Samuel H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. McNutt does a great job explaining what issues his patients have.
Anna H.
Submitted 09/02/21
They are all so kind and caring there! I am so thankful for them!
Elsie B.
Submitted 08/25/21
He was wonderful with our daughter. Would highly recommend
Joseph S.
Submitted 08/20/21
My son has been seeing Dr. McNutt for years. He is very thorough a works so well with him. His office is very clean and the staff is wonderful. I can’t say enough good things about him.
Hastings K.
Submitted 08/18/21
Always the best!