Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

McNutt Pediatric Dentistry

Pediatric Dentists located in Nashville, TN

4.98/5 Star Rating
257 total reviews

McNutt Pediatric Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McNutt Pediatric Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Love Dr. McNutt! Such a great dentist! Everyone is very friendly and nice.
Anna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr McMutt is the best!!!
Chris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Great experience.I really enjoy Dr.McNutt and staff.
Corina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
We always enjoy our dental checkups with Dr. McNutt!
Jake D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
I appreciate the doctors willingness to take time to explain the procedures, and especially his honoring the previous estimate of costs, even though the work required ended up being more. I will whole heartedly recommend him.
Blair K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Always a good visit here! My daughter looks forward to going to the dentist!
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
We always have a great experience with Dr. McNutt and his staff!!
Josephine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Awesome all around! Punctual appointment. Knowledgeable staff. Very kid friendly. My 6 year has always looked forward to her visits!
Hazel H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Great as always
Emmett F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Always great.
Laszlo Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Always a great experience! Thank You!!
Anisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Great experience!
Harrison V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Great!
Sutton T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Fantastic first experience! Thrilled with our visit and loved the entire staff!
Grace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. McNutt consistently goes above and beyond to make my visits stress free and pleasant. The hygienist and office staff are kind and professional.
Margaret E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Such a quick lovely visit. My daughter asked to go back to the dentist the day after her cleaning :)
Jeffrey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr McNutt, is a kind, caring, and thorough dentist.
Julia-Rose N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Since my first visit age 6, Dr. McNutt and his team have always been completely amazing.
Vignesh R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
Great service
Eva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
I was impressed by the the amount of time Dr. McNutt took with us in our braces planning appt. Very thorough.