Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

McNutt Pediatric Dentistry

Pediatric Dentists located in Nashville, TN

4.98/5 Star Rating
257 total reviews

McNutt Pediatric Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McNutt Pediatric Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Great dentist and great customer service. Been going to him over 30 years
Everley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Absolutely wonderful
Rebeccalynn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
As always a very pleasurable experience. The staff as well as Dr. MCNUTT are so kind and curteous.
Sterling S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
The entire experience was incredibly smooth. My son was excited to go, pick out a DVD, and get his teeth cleaned. We were in and out in 20 minutes.
Carolyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Great
Madelyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
My Daughter loves to come here!
Justin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Always there for us!! Love, Emily and Lee
Dean T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
They are so patient with my 3 year old child and eased him into everything so well. Thankful for kind, efficient care for my family!
Matthew F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Our 2.5 year old really enjoys coming to see Dr. McNutt—everyone is very friendly and takes time to make sure the young patient is comfortable with everything that needs to be done.
Eleanor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Excellent staff and customer service
Hollie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Always seen in a timely manner. Very courteous and friendly staff. My daughter has been seeing Dr. McNutt since she was two years old. They are very thorough with her dental care and she has excellent dental health. Dr. McNutt listens to my daughter, addresses her concerns and has helped teach her to be responsible for the care of her teeth.
Landon N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Thank you Dr. Timothy McNutt, Sr, DDS and staff, my 7 year old went in for a filling and they fixed what needed to be fixed and my son left without any worries!
Raven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Excellent!!!! Everyone in the office is nice friendly, caring. Dr. McNutt is the best!!
Jace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
We love Dr. McNutt!
Roby Sue T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
it was our family’s first experience for our 5 yo daughter and it went amazingly well. the staff is so warm and accommodating. they made her feel comfortable and at ease and taught her everything as they were doing it. the environment and folks working there were friendly but knowledgeable. would give 100 stars if i could.
Blakely G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
So thorough and kind!! They worked us in quickly in an emergent situation!
Luke S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Efficient
Grace H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Dr McNutt and his staff are amazing.
Campbell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Wonderful experience! We will be back!
Miles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Fun and patient