Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

McNutt Pediatric Dentistry

Pediatric Dentists located in Nashville, TN

149 total reviews

McNutt Pediatric Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McNutt Pediatric Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
Submitted 07/19/22
Amazing!
Jeremy B.
Submitted 07/18/22
As always, Dr. McNutt took excellent care of our son's dental needs. He's a very talented dentist and is very loving and gentle with our son.
Collin R.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr McNutt and his staff are so kind and gentle with my 2 children! My boys were scared to go to the dentist before they visited his office. Now they almost look forward to it! Highly recommend them.
Arlene B.
Submitted 07/13/22
Service was great
Gunnar G.
Submitted 06/28/22
We absolutely love Dr. McNutt and his staff!!!!
Jayden W.
Submitted 06/27/22
AMAZING! And the best staff
Ivy S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Great first dentist experience!
Josephine G.
Submitted 06/21/22
Amazingly friendly and knowledgeable staff! I love that this practice is so kid-oriented. I can’t imagine taking our daughter anywhere else in town.
Piper M.
Submitted 06/09/22
It is always a great experience. Dr. McNutt and his staff are always engaged and knowledgeable. They are also good to get you in at your appointment time without a long wait.
Fiona M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Love, love Dr. McNutt and his team!
Carys T.
Submitted 06/01/22
We love Dr. McNutt and all of his staff. All explain details of treatment well and are also incredibly friendly and professional. Couldn’t ask for a better experience
Carys T.
Submitted 06/01/22
We love Dr. McNutt and all his staff.
Josh C.
Submitted 05/24/22
Excelent dentist. Being seeing my kids since they were toddlers. Wouldn’t change for any other dentist ever. Csaszar Family
Abigail A.
Submitted 05/12/22
Wonderful experience for my child’s first-ever dental appt.
Davidson F.
Submitted 05/09/22
Kind and professional.
Sophie B.
Submitted 05/04/22
First visit, loved it!
Aryn E.
Submitted 04/27/22
Easy fast and love Dr McNutt
Anna H.
Submitted 04/26/22
They all do wonderful job there and they are all so nice!
Henry N.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr McNutt takes time to go over your child’s care and explain everything. I really appreciate that!
Knox W.
Submitted 04/20/22
Always an awesome experience here. They really know how to take care of our boys and are especially good with our neurodivergent son. Highly recommend.