Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Timothy E. McNutt, Sr, DDS -  - Pediatric Dentist

McNutt Pediatric Dentistry

Timothy E. McNutt, Sr, DDS

Pediatric Dentist located in Nashville, TN

57 total reviews

Dr. Timothy E. McNutt, Sr always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy McNutt, Sr below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna T.
Submitted 07/21/21
Love Dr. McNutt! Such a great dentist! Everyone is very friendly and nice.
Anna T.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr McMutt is the best!!!
Chris P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great experience.I really enjoy Dr.McNutt and staff.
Corina C.
Submitted 07/12/21
We always enjoy our dental checkups with Dr. McNutt!
Jake D.
Submitted 06/28/21
I appreciate the doctors willingness to take time to explain the procedures, and especially his honoring the previous estimate of costs, even though the work required ended up being more. I will whole heartedly recommend him.
Blair K.
Submitted 06/23/21
Always a good visit here! My daughter looks forward to going to the dentist!
Mary T.
Submitted 06/22/21
We always have a great experience with Dr. McNutt and his staff!!
Josephine G.
Submitted 06/14/21
Awesome all around! Punctual appointment. Knowledgeable staff. Very kid friendly. My 6 year has always looked forward to her visits!
Hazel H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great as always
Emmett F.
Submitted 06/03/21
Always great.
Laszlo Y.
Submitted 06/01/21
Always a great experience! Thank You!!
Anisa K.
Submitted 04/30/21
Great experience!
Harrison V.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great!
Sutton T.
Submitted 04/28/21
Fantastic first experience! Thrilled with our visit and loved the entire staff!
Grace M.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. McNutt consistently goes above and beyond to make my visits stress free and pleasant. The hygienist and office staff are kind and professional.
Margaret E.
Submitted 04/14/21
Such a quick lovely visit. My daughter asked to go back to the dentist the day after her cleaning :)
Jeffrey D.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr McNutt, is a kind, caring, and thorough dentist.
Julia-Rose N.
Submitted 03/23/21
Since my first visit age 6, Dr. McNutt and his team have always been completely amazing.
Vignesh R.
Submitted 03/19/21
Great service
Eva C.
Submitted 03/18/21
I was impressed by the the amount of time Dr. McNutt took with us in our braces planning appt. Very thorough.