Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

McNutt Pediatric Dentistry

Pediatric Dentists located in Nashville, TN

4.94/5 Star Rating
190 total reviews

McNutt Pediatric Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McNutt Pediatric Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Wonderful experience! Dr. McNutt and all of his staff always take excellent care of me! I would definitely recommend Dr. McNutt!
Evan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
No waiting time , everything is explained and great service
Allen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Always great care and service. Thanks!
Anna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
They are all nice and caring and They are all so wonderful there!
Harper H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very kind and explained everything to make my daughter feel comfortable.
Erinn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
I’ve been going to Dr. McNutt’s Dentist office since I was a toddler. Amazing staff. Incredible services.
Georgia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr McNutt and staff always go the extra mile to make Georgia feel comfortable and special. She is well taken care of and enjoys going to the dentist!
Guy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great!
Blakely G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Incredible experience!!
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Very happy. I was welcomed upon entry and seen shortly after arriving for my appointment. Every person I interacted with were pleasant and accommodating. Love coming to this practice even for cleanings!
Deacon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
We LOVE Dr. McNutt’s office & staff! We live in Chapel Hill & drive an hour to see them and they are SO worth it! Our family & friends recommended them to us & we have had nothing but wonderful experiences from them. They are so patient, kind, & caring to all their patients. My kids love going to see Dr. McNutt. The office is kept very clean, organized, & is very kid friendly. The way the staff takes care & talks to my kids is so sweet. Exceptional service all the way around!
Layla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
The best!
Gunnar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Extremely kind staff and highly recommend Dr. McNutt!
Lina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
My 3 year old had her first dentist appointment with Dr. McNutt today. She had such a positive experience! You can tell they try to make it comfortable and fun for the kids. Everyone from the front office staff, to the hygienist, to Dr. McNutt was so pleasant. Thank you!!
Jayden W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Amazing Dr and every staff member is very friendly and caring. My son loves going to the dentist now.
Reed K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
First visit success. Such a welcoming office. Very nice and super friendly. Timely and did not feel rushed.
Molly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
We always enjoy our time at Dr. Tim's office. He has a special gift with the kids. Highly recommended.
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great care for Stephen while completing his examination.
London A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Loved it. Very friendly and understanding staff. They really made me feel comfortable with my son who is autistic.
Cartter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent service and friendly staff- everyone from the ladies at the front desk, to the hygienists, to the dentist are so lovely and great with kids.