Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

McNutt Pediatric Dentistry

Pediatric Dentists located in Nashville, TN

4.98/5 Star Rating
257 total reviews

McNutt Pediatric Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McNutt Pediatric Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
They are so nice and kind there! They make you feel like family there! I would go back to them! Thank you to everyone who work there
Jakob H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Such a great experience - very patient and kind - and patiently explained everything that would happen which helped keep our son calm.
Samuel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Great!
Seth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Courteous staff
Poppy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Amazing practice and they take such great care of their patients.
Joe W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Everything was great. The visit went smooth and timely. The Dr’s answered all of my questions.
Josie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Dr.McNutt is a great dentist. Always a great experience. The whole staff is very friendly. I have been going to see Dr.McNutt’s office for many years and I highly recommend this office
Violet E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Staff is always top notch!
Penelope F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
My daughter had a small section of gum tissue removed around a new molar.
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Personalized and attentive. Comfortable.
Eli G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. McNutt is super kind and patience to my son who is non-verbal with autism. His demeanor helps keep my son’s anxiety at bay. By explaining what to expect and why it needs to be done gets buy in from my son. This is critical to cooperation and trust. We are grateful another parent recommended Dr McNutt when we had failed to get through an exam much less a cleaning at three previous dentist offices we tried.
Jonathan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Absolutely the best experience we’ve had with a dentist, and we’ve been to several. The staff was very patient and explained everything to my child in a way that made him comfortable and in control. As a parent with a child on the spectrum and sensory processing disorder, I recommend McNutt Dentistry for a tear-free visit!
Rebeccalynn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Mcnutt for many years. She also has special needs. They always give her the utmost care. She gets really excited when she knows she has an appt with him. His staff are the kindest and sweetest people you want to know. We always feel welcome and at home.
Charlotte T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Friendly, knowledgeable, and trustworthy!
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. McNutt was great with our 1 year old. He made him comfortable and there were no tears!
Ebenezer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Excellent front office service - courteous, helpful, fast. Responsive to phone inquiries and accommodating. Dr. Tim McNutt Sr. is thorough, proficient, and supportive. Outstanding dentist. Built a wonderful practice where our son looks forward to visiting his dentist.
Rose W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Highly recommend
Sylvia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Everything you want in a peds dentist
Luca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Just so good with our kids, starting at 18 months and now up to almost 6
Vianna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr McNutt is always a joy to see. Daughter never worried about visiting the dentist which I think is rare for kids. Everyone at the practice is friendly, courteous and happy.