Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Timothy E. McNutt, Sr, DDS -  - Pediatric Dentist

McNutt Pediatric Dentistry

Timothy E. McNutt, Sr, DDS

Pediatric Dentist located in Nashville, TN

81 total reviews

Dr. Timothy E. McNutt, Sr always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy McNutt, Sr below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey D.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr McNutt, is a kind, caring, and thorough dentist.
Julia-Rose N.
Submitted 03/23/21
Since my first visit age 6, Dr. McNutt and his team have always been completely amazing.
Vignesh R.
Submitted 03/19/21
Great service
Eva C.
Submitted 03/18/21
I was impressed by the the amount of time Dr. McNutt took with us in our braces planning appt. Very thorough.
Landon N.
Submitted 03/12/21
Getting our 5 year old dental care. We appreciate the thorough explanation of the future procedure and feel at ease with our next step.
Lincoln W.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr McNutt is always so awesome. He’s easy to understand and so reasonable with his interventions. My kiddos have no anxiety seeing him!!
Andrew P.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. McNutt has been a "Godsend" to our family. Without him, we would have had nowhere to take our son, who has autism and is non-verbal. Dr. McNutt has been seeing our son for years now, and our son trusts him and his assistants whole heartedly. Thank you to all in Dr. McNutt's office, and God Bless them for helping with others in need also. Blaine and Carole Pickett
Farrah H.
Submitted 03/03/21
Love all the staff! Highly recommend!!
Ford W.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. McNutt and his team are amazing!
Bennett L.
Submitted 02/03/21
Great experience!
Caroline A.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr McNutt is wonderful. He is patient, detailed and never does unneeded procedures. My daughter is comfortable and happy at the dentist because of him and his staff.
Jacobi C.
Submitted 01/27/21
Amazing!
Jonathan L.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr NcNutt and his staff always go above and beyond to give excellent care and to meet my specific needs. I appreciate that they really care about their patients!
Mary T.
Submitted 12/17/20
We always love seeing Dr. McNutt and his staff!! They are wonderful!
Weston L.
Submitted 12/11/20
We had a GREAT experience with Dr. McNutt and his team throughout the whole process of having braces! Great people who worked hard to keep everyone safe while also providing excellent care.
Brady S.
Submitted 12/08/20
The hygienist was so wonderful with Brady! He’s 2 and was a little nervous but she made him feel so comfortable that he was cheering for himself by the end of her cleaning! Dr. McNutt and his team sure do have an amazing way with children that my kids actually look forward to going to the dentist!
Payton E.
Submitted 12/07/20
Always quick, friendly, and informative appointments. Love the staff and quality of care.
Aarav L.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr.McNutt was very patient and thorough in answering all my questions about my son’s development.
Nathaniel A.
Submitted 11/25/20
I am happy to go there.
Riyana H.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr.McNutt Sr. Is amazing! He is gentle and patient with children always makes sure my children are comfortable and not anxious in chair. Both of my children adore him and enjoy coming to the dentist because of Dr. McNutt and his staff.