Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

McNutt Pediatric Dentistry

Pediatric Dentists located in Nashville, TN

149 total reviews

McNutt Pediatric Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McNutt Pediatric Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kennedy T.
Submitted 01/26/22
Love Dr. McNutt! Highly recommend him
Ryman S.
Submitted 01/21/22
Wonderful
Emerson W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Love everything about this practice! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Sydney S.
Submitted 12/21/21
Always top notch
Samuel V.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr McNutt is excellent with my very nervous son.
Luke S.
Submitted 12/15/21
We’ve been patients here for over 10 years and are always taken very good care of by Dr. McNutt and his team.
Emma W.
Submitted 12/14/21
Absolutely the most caring pediatric dentist, all of my children love Dr.McNutt and the staff
Landon M.
Submitted 12/13/21
Great people. Excellent service. Really great with kids and challenged openings.
Elora H.
Submitted 11/18/21
We really loved our first visit. The office was lovely and the people were just perfect with our little one.
Laine G.
Submitted 11/15/21
We love Dr. McNutt. He is so great with children, his staff is always so patient and kind with the kids. He's very good at communicating short and long term considerations for their teeth.
Landon N.
Submitted 11/11/21
Family friendly environment
Emilia S.
Submitted 11/06/21
Great experience all around! Dr. McNutt and staff were so patient and supportive in caring for my young daughter’s chipped tooth. Thank you!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 11/04/21
Outstanding service
Davidson B.
Submitted 11/04/21
Amazing!
Jayden W.
Submitted 11/01/21
Staff and Dr McNutt are AMAZING.
Benson C.
Submitted 10/25/21
Wonderful
Caroline M.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr McNutt is always kind and professional. We have a lot of confidence in his expertise and judgement. We’ve been seeing him for 15 years.
Tammy L.
Submitted 10/22/21
Always friendly, accommodating, and provides excellent dental service.
Kolter H.
Submitted 10/20/21
Always a great experience
Payton B.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr McNutt is the best in the business. Always a pleasure!