Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

McNutt Pediatric Dentistry

Pediatric Dentists located in Nashville, TN

4.94/5 Star Rating
190 total reviews

McNutt Pediatric Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McNutt Pediatric Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madison V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Amazing!
Jeremy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
As always, Dr. McNutt took excellent care of our son's dental needs. He's a very talented dentist and is very loving and gentle with our son.
Collin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr McNutt and his staff are so kind and gentle with my 2 children! My boys were scared to go to the dentist before they visited his office. Now they almost look forward to it! Highly recommend them.
Arlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Service was great
Gunnar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
We absolutely love Dr. McNutt and his staff!!!!
Jayden W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
AMAZING! And the best staff
Ivy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Great first dentist experience!
Josephine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Amazingly friendly and knowledgeable staff! I love that this practice is so kid-oriented. I can’t imagine taking our daughter anywhere else in town.
Piper M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
It is always a great experience. Dr. McNutt and his staff are always engaged and knowledgeable. They are also good to get you in at your appointment time without a long wait.
Fiona M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Love, love Dr. McNutt and his team!
Carys T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
We love Dr. McNutt and all of his staff. All explain details of treatment well and are also incredibly friendly and professional. Couldn’t ask for a better experience
Carys T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
We love Dr. McNutt and all his staff.
Josh C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Excelent dentist. Being seeing my kids since they were toddlers. Wouldn’t change for any other dentist ever. Csaszar Family
Abigail A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Wonderful experience for my child’s first-ever dental appt.
Davidson F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Kind and professional.
Sophie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
First visit, loved it!
Aryn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Easy fast and love Dr McNutt
Anna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
They all do wonderful job there and they are all so nice!
Henry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr McNutt takes time to go over your child’s care and explain everything. I really appreciate that!