Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

McNutt Pediatric Dentistry

Pediatric Dentists located in Nashville, TN

4.94/5 Star Rating
190 total reviews

McNutt Pediatric Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McNutt Pediatric Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Knox W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Always an awesome experience here. They really know how to take care of our boys and are especially good with our neurodivergent son. Highly recommend.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Very helpful and reasonable
Bryant W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. McNutt has been my son's dentist for 23 years. Treating a special needs patient isn't always easy, but Dr. McNutt has been so patient and so thorough. Now my son LOVES going to the dentist. We are grateful for Dr. McNutt's wisdom and heart!
Aidan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
I was so impressed with the care provided by this office. It was our first visit and my son is very worried about going to the dentist. Not only did it go well, but I feel that he really enjoyed the visit. The staff was wonderful and Dr. McNutt was kind and patient with him.
Jace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. McNutt and his staff have went above and beyond for my little boy. We can’t say enough good things about them.
Kayne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
I bring my grandson to the dentist he is with me from out of state. We have no insurance in TN. I was grateful to God to find this dentist on google. The office and workers and Dr M are magnificent. I left in tears cause the price was so Reasonable. My God continue to bless you
Reid W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
The hygenist was so great, really surprised how smoothly that went. Thank you! I would suggest having the prizes set up differently, it set off my son having to choose from so many things, I think that was overwhelming.
Matthew R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
My son always gets great treatment here. Dr. McNutt and staff does a great job.
Gabe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. McNutt was my dentist growing up and did my braces 15 years ago. I am now 28 years old and have gotten compliments on my smile 2-3x a month for the last 15 years. I am so thankful that Dr. McNutt did such an incredible job on my smile!
Arabella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Addison W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
We love McNutt dentistry. Everyone in the office is very kind caring and helpful.
Tara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Mcnutt is the best! My daughter loves him and feels so safe having her dental work done there!
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
We were treated with kindness from the moment we walked in the door. Everyone was great! Friendly and helpful front office staff, super personable hygienist, and Dr. McNutt was great with mom and kid!
Keith I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Great dentist and great staff
Elsie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Wonderful bedside manner!
Yohannes A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
My son received friendly, expert care—as always!
Joe W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Always prompt, attentive, and responsive. They do a great job taking care of their patients.
Axel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. McNutt and Donna are amazing. Axel loves going to get his teeth cleaned and the. Getting a toy!
Anna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Great office, we love Dr. McNutt
John O.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Wonderful.