Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

McNutt Pediatric Dentistry

Pediatric Dentists located in Nashville, TN

149 total reviews

McNutt Pediatric Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McNutt Pediatric Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe W.
Submitted 08/12/21
I always have a good experience at Dr. McNutt’s office.
Samuel Y.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr McNutt and his staff do a wonderful job helping kids with unique needs feel safe during their visit. I highly recommend!
Isobella M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr McNutt is the best. Everyone in his office was pleasant and helpful. He’s thorough and personable. We are so thankful for Dr McNutt !
Bennett L.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. McNutt is the best dentist for children in Nashville!
Erinn S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great staff that take good care of you and get you in and out quickly!
Cooper E.
Submitted 08/03/21
Always available and extremely helpful, especially in an emergency situation.
Anna H.
Submitted 08/02/21
All of them are so nice And caring there! I love going to there and very understanding and They are so helpful! I’m truly thankful for all of them all!
Abigail S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Always a great experience! Amazing staff.
Benjamin S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great work as always guys!
Garrett H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great
Matthew W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr McNutt and his staff are always top notch! They are also great with children who have special needs.
Rebeccalynn P.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Mcnutt and staff are always cordial and pleasant. He takes his time to discuss procedures and follow-up. Never rushing so that he can get to next patient. Our daughter has been a patient for many years and she's always excited to see him and yes we are very pleased with the services he provides.
Anna T.
Submitted 07/21/21
Love Dr. McNutt! Such a great dentist! Everyone is very friendly and nice.
Anna T.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr McMutt is the best!!!
Chris P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great experience.I really enjoy Dr.McNutt and staff.
Corina C.
Submitted 07/12/21
We always enjoy our dental checkups with Dr. McNutt!
Jake D.
Submitted 06/28/21
I appreciate the doctors willingness to take time to explain the procedures, and especially his honoring the previous estimate of costs, even though the work required ended up being more. I will whole heartedly recommend him.
Blair K.
Submitted 06/23/21
Always a good visit here! My daughter looks forward to going to the dentist!
Mary T.
Submitted 06/22/21
We always have a great experience with Dr. McNutt and his staff!!
Josephine G.
Submitted 06/14/21
Awesome all around! Punctual appointment. Knowledgeable staff. Very kid friendly. My 6 year has always looked forward to her visits!