Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

McNutt Pediatric Dentistry

Pediatric Dentists located in Nashville, TN

4.94/5 Star Rating
190 total reviews

McNutt Pediatric Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McNutt Pediatric Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krayton H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Wonderful experience, Dentist is certainly thorough and informative on my sons care. Great visit.
Kennedy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Love Dr. McNutt! Highly recommend him
Ryman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Wonderful
Emerson W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Love everything about this practice! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Sydney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Always top notch
Samuel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr McNutt is excellent with my very nervous son.
Luke S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
We’ve been patients here for over 10 years and are always taken very good care of by Dr. McNutt and his team.
Emma W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Absolutely the most caring pediatric dentist, all of my children love Dr.McNutt and the staff
Landon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Great people. Excellent service. Really great with kids and challenged openings.
Elora H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
We really loved our first visit. The office was lovely and the people were just perfect with our little one.
Laine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
We love Dr. McNutt. He is so great with children, his staff is always so patient and kind with the kids. He's very good at communicating short and long term considerations for their teeth.
Landon N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Family friendly environment
Emilia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Great experience all around! Dr. McNutt and staff were so patient and supportive in caring for my young daughter’s chipped tooth. Thank you!
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Outstanding service
Davidson B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Amazing!
Jayden W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Staff and Dr McNutt are AMAZING.
Benson C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Wonderful
Caroline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr McNutt is always kind and professional. We have a lot of confidence in his expertise and judgement. We’ve been seeing him for 15 years.
Tammy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Always friendly, accommodating, and provides excellent dental service.
Kolter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Always a great experience