Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

McNutt Pediatric Dentistry

Pediatric Dentists located in Nashville, TN

4.98/5 Star Rating
257 total reviews

McNutt Pediatric Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McNutt Pediatric Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Layla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
The best!
Gunnar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Extremely kind staff and highly recommend Dr. McNutt!
Lina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
My 3 year old had her first dentist appointment with Dr. McNutt today. She had such a positive experience! You can tell they try to make it comfortable and fun for the kids. Everyone from the front office staff, to the hygienist, to Dr. McNutt was so pleasant. Thank you!!
Jayden W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Amazing Dr and every staff member is very friendly and caring. My son loves going to the dentist now.
Reed K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
First visit success. Such a welcoming office. Very nice and super friendly. Timely and did not feel rushed.
Molly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
We always enjoy our time at Dr. Tim's office. He has a special gift with the kids. Highly recommended.
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great care for Stephen while completing his examination.
London A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Loved it. Very friendly and understanding staff. They really made me feel comfortable with my son who is autistic.
Cartter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent service and friendly staff- everyone from the ladies at the front desk, to the hygienists, to the dentist are so lovely and great with kids.
Madison V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Amazing!
Jeremy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
As always, Dr. McNutt took excellent care of our son's dental needs. He's a very talented dentist and is very loving and gentle with our son.
Collin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr McNutt and his staff are so kind and gentle with my 2 children! My boys were scared to go to the dentist before they visited his office. Now they almost look forward to it! Highly recommend them.
Arlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Service was great
Gunnar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
We absolutely love Dr. McNutt and his staff!!!!
Jayden W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
AMAZING! And the best staff
Ivy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Great first dentist experience!
Josephine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Amazingly friendly and knowledgeable staff! I love that this practice is so kid-oriented. I can’t imagine taking our daughter anywhere else in town.
Piper M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
It is always a great experience. Dr. McNutt and his staff are always engaged and knowledgeable. They are also good to get you in at your appointment time without a long wait.
Fiona M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Love, love Dr. McNutt and his team!